Sunday 17th March 2024, 7.00pm

The Hexagon, Reading


Alexander Walker

Guest Artist

Rebecca Afonwy-Jones


Brahms Academic Festival Overture

Elgar Sea Pictures 

Brahms Symphony No.2



£22, £18 £14.  U16/student half price, 1 child free with paying adult (£18 and £14 tickets).  Groups: 1 in 8 free.

Available via the contact form or from the box office on 07726 459261 or  Also available from Reading Arts (booking fee applies).

Forthcoming Concerts 2023-24

Saturday 29th June 2024 at 7.30pm

St Mary’s Church, Henley

Emma Johnson, Clarinet

Programme to include works by Weber and Shostakovich

Tickets are available either from the HSO Box Office on 07726 459261 / or by request via our contact form.

Registered Charity no. 271849

Scroll to Top